Volunteer Signup

Use the link below to sign up for a specific event and task.  Only your name (first name and initial of your last name) will be displayed publicly.

Volunteer Brochure

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

TitleStart Date End Date Open Spots  
Independence Day Parade @ Fairfax, VAWednesday, July 4, 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4
Marching Band Home Football Game vs. Calvert High SchoolFriday, September 7, 2018 Friday, September 7, 2018 21
Marching Band Competition @ Great Mills HSSaturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 11
St. Mary's County Fair ParadeSaturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 2
Marching Band Competition @ Chopticon HSSaturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 11
Marching Band Home Football Game vs. Chopticon High SchoolFriday, September 28, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 22
Marching Band Competition -- Marine Corps Invitational @ Annapolis, MDSaturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 11
Marching Band Competition @ Broadneck High SchoolSaturday, October 6, 2018 Saturday, October 6, 2018 11
Marching Band Parade Blessing of the Fleet ParadeSunday, October 7, 2018 Sunday, October 7, 2018 2
Marching Band Home Football Game vs. Northern High SchoolFriday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 21
Marching Band Competition @ Paint Branch High SchoolSaturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 8
Marching Band Home Football Game vs. North Point High SchoolFriday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 20
Marching Band USBands Maryland State Championships @ Towson UniversitySaturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 11
Marching Band Competition @ Arundel HSSaturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 11
Marching Band Home Football Game vs. La Plata High SchoolFriday, November 2, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018 21
Marching Band A-Class Nationals @ Allentown, PASaturday, November 3, 2018 Saturday, November 3, 2018 11
Veteran's Day Parade @ Leonardtown SquareSunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 2