Volunteer Signup

Use the link below to sign up for a specific event and task.  Only your name (first name and initial of your last name) will be displayed publicly.

Volunteer Brochure

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

TitleStart Date End Date Open Spots  
Marching Band Competition @ Chopticon HSSaturday, September 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 2
St. Mary's County Fair ParadeSaturday, September 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 1
Home Football Game vs. Great MillsThursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 4
Marching Band Competition @ Arundel HSSunday, October 1, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017 9
Home Marching Band Competition @ LHSSaturday, October 7, 2017 Saturday, October 7, 2017 51
Marching Band Parade Blessing of the Fleet ParadeSunday, October 8, 2017 Sunday, October 8, 2017 2
Marching Band Competition @ Westminster HSSaturday, October 14, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 11
Marching Band USBands Maryland State Championships @ Towson UniversitySaturday, October 21, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017 8
Home Football Game vs. St. CharlesFriday, October 27, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 14
Marching Band Competition -- Marine Corps Invitational @ Annapolis, MDSaturday, October 28, 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017 11
Home Football Game vs. HuntingtownFriday, November 3, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017 15
Marching Band A-Class Nationals @ Allentown, PASunday, November 5, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017 11
Veteran's Day Parade @ Leonardtown SquareSaturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 1